Main Forum

New to Conan but not to RP- looking for RP server

7 replies
Votes:
+1
Hello everyone. I've been RPing in some form or another for the last two decades. I haven't had a game grab my interest since WoW about five years ago but that passed. What I'm looking for now is a dedicated RP server with as little PvP as humanly possible. RP-PvE would be ideal.

I'm not saying I don't want any conflict or RP fighting or anything. I just have no desire in PvP elements outside of what is bare minimum used to support a story. I understand this is a tall order in this universe but I decided to try anyways. Mostly RP and community, with as minimal PvP as possible. If anyone here runs or is part of a server like that I'd love Discord links.

Thank you for your time. :) Happy hunting.
Posted Feb 8, 19 · OP
Votes:
+636
Admins
Online on Site
Hi and welcome! Do be sure to take a stroll through the server listings and to join our Discord which tends to be more responsive than the website. I know that even most of the servers that are PVP enabled have rules of engagement of varying strictness. So don't write off a server just because you see PVP CAN happen. How often, and under what circumstances, it DOES HAPPEN varies greatly by server.
AbinIjg.png
Posted Feb 8, 19 · Last edited Feb 8, 19
List
Undo
Votes:
+1
I appreciate it, Alexandria , I will keep that in mind. Thank you so much :)
Posted Feb 8, 19 · OP
List
Undo
Votes:
Hey there, hey there, hey there!

Welcome to the Conan RP world! As a former WoW RPer myself, double welcome!